legal information

KAPTEOS

KAPTEOS SAS I Share capital: € 307,200 I SIRET: 518 344 049 00029 I Chambéry RCS I Address: Bâtiment Cleanspace, 354 Voie Magellan, 73800 Sainte-Hélène-du-Lac, France I Telephone: +33 (0) 4 79 62 88 34 I Email: contact@kapteos.com I Publication director: Lionel DUVILLARET

 

Site host:

WIX I Wix.com Inc. I Address: 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 I Telephone: +1 415-639-9034.

 

Photo credits:

IM20-WEB-ACCEUIL @ iStock-180132155 @BalazsKovacs

IM20-WEB-ANTENNES @ iStock-182716693 @BrettCharlton

IM20-WEB-CEM @ shutterstock_483829390 @Audrius Merfeldas (Lithuania)

IM20-WEB-HT @ piqsels.com @Creative Commons Zero - CC0

IM20-WEB-IRM @ iStock-1075410608 @ Aja Koska

IM20-WEB-PLASMAS @ piqsels.com @ Creative Commons Zero - CC0

IM20-WEB-SAR @ iStock-1133155870 @PeopleImages

 

Abusive content:

In accordance with law 2004-575 of June 21, 2004, any abusive content can be reported by email to contact@kapteos.com.

 

Cookies:

When logging in to the website for the first time, a banner appears at the bottom of the screen to obtain user approval for the use of cookies on their computer. These are small text files sent from the site to measure the audience and analyze the links made to social networks (Facebook, Google+, YouTube for example). We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users.
To see more: https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/.

The website does not send cookies linked to targeted advertising operations.

 

Copyrights:

This website is owned by KAPTEOS. KAPTEOS provides a non-exclusive right to the user to display the content. Under no circumstances the user of this site may copy, reproduce, alter or store the data it contains (text, images, videos, sound, links, drawings, programs, software, etc.). In doing so, the user of this site will be liable to prosecution by KAPTEOS.

 

Personal data:

The data collected from this site is automatically processed for the sole interest of KAPTEOS to manage its prospects and customers. They are collected by the marketing and sales team and can, in certain cases, be transmitted to the local distributor concerned. In accordance with the "IT and liberties" law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and modify information concerning you, which is accessible by simple request made by email to contact@kapteos.com. You can also, for legitimate reasons, oppose the processing of your personal data. KAPTEOS has declared the file relating to the personal data of prospects and customers to the CNIL (National Commission for Data Protection) under the number 1985960. You can get closer to this organization by following this link https: //www.cnil .fr / fr.

 

Terms of Sales:

The General Conditions of Sale of Kapteos are available on request by email to contact@kapteos.com.

 

© 2020 by KAPTEOS. Created with Wix.com

legal information

Informations légales

KAPTEOS

KAPTEOS SAS  I Capital social : 307200 € I SIRET : 518 344 049 00029 I RCS Chambéry I Adresse : Bâtiment Cleanspace, 354 voie Magellan, 73800 Sainte-Hélène du Lac, France I I Téléphone : +33 (0)4 79 62 88 34 I Email : contact@kapteos.com I Directeur de publication : Lionel DUVILLARET

Hébergeur du site :

WIX I Wix.com Inc. I Adresse : 500 Terry A François Blvd San Francisco, CA 94158 I Téléphone : +1 415-639-9034. 

 

Crédits photos :

IM20-WEB-ACCEUIL @iStock-180132155 @BalazsKovacs

IM20-WEB-ANTENNES @iStock-182716693 @BrettCharlton

IM20-WEB-CEM @ shutterstock_483829390 @Audrius Merfeldas (Lithuania)

IM20-WEB-HT @piqsels.com @Creative Commons Zero - CC0

IM20-WEB-IRM @iStock-1075410608@Aja Koska

IM20-WEB-PLASMAS @piqsels.com @ Creative Commons Zero - CC0

IM20-WEB-SAR @iStock-1133155870 @PeopleImages

 

Contenu abusif :

Conformément à la loi 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004, tout contenu abusif peut être signalé par mail à contact@kapteos.com.

 

Cookies :

Lors de la première connexion au site Web, une bannière en bas de l'écran apparaît afin d'avertir l'utilisateur de l'utilisation de cookies dans son ordinateur. Il s'agit de petits fichiers texte envoyés depuis le site pour en mesurer l'audience et analyser les liens effectués vers les réseaux sociaux (Linkedin par exemple). Nous utilisons des cookies pour fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et pour améliorer l'expérience de nos utilisateurs. Pour en savoir plus: https://www.learn-about-cookies.com/.

Le site Web n'envoie pas de cookies liés aux opérations de publicités ciblées.

 

Copyrights :

Ce site Web appartient à la société KAPTEOS. KAPTEOS fournit un droit non exclusif à l'utilisateur pour en afficher le contenu. En aucun cas, l'utilisateur de ce site ne peut copier, reproduire, altérer ou stocker les données qu'il contient (texte, images, vidéos, son, liens, dessin, programmes, logiciels,…). Ce faisant, l'utilisateur de ce site sera passible de poursuites par KAPTEOS.

 

Données personnelles :

Les données collectées depuis ce site sont traitées automatiquement pour le seul intérêt de Kapteos à gérer ses prospects et clients. Elles sont collectées par l'équipe marketing et commerciale et peuvent, dans certains cas, être transmises au distributeur local concerné. Conformément à la loi «informatique et libertés» du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de modification des informations vous concernant, lesquelles sont accessibles par simple demande formulée par mail à contact@kapteos.com. Vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles. Kapteos a déclaré le dossier relatif aux données personnelles des prospects et clients à la CNIL (Commission nationale de l'informatique et des libertés) sous le numéro 1985960. Vous pouvez vous rapprocher de cet organisme en suivant ce lien https://www.cnil.fr.

 

Conditions générales de vente :

Les Conditions Générales de Vente de Kapteos sont disponibles sur simple demande par mail à contact@kapteos.com.

 

©2020 par KAPTEOS. Créé avec Wix.com

Informations légales