measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field,  mesure du DAS, SAR measurement, milieux biologique, au sein de fantômes, exposition du publics, ondes électromagnétiques, DREP, biological media, public exposure to electromagnetic fields, inside phantoms, SAR assessment for hyperthermia, electromagnetic field

SAR assessment

Since ultra compact and interference-free electric-field probes allow vector measurement inside biological media, KAPTEOS solution meets measurement needs for public exposure to electromagnetic fields, especially inside phantoms.

 

KAPTEOS has conducted many studies and manufactured numerous systems on behalf of its clients: measure of hazards of electromagnetic fields for humans in the defense sector, SAR assessment for hyperthermia equipment in the healthcare sector, SAR measurement in the telecommunication and research sectors.

 
Haute tension, high voltage, measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, diagnostic

High voltage

Since optical electric-field probes allow the measurement of strong electric field, both continuous wave (CW) and transient (lightning strikes and surge voltages), safely and under extreme conditions (vacuum, high pressure, oil immersion), KAPTEOS solution meets the needs of electric field measurements and diagnostic inside high voltage equipment.

 

KAPTEOS has conducted many studies and manufactured numerous systems on behalf of its clients: characterization of dV/dt on power electronics components, electric-field mapping on new or active equipment, partial discharge assessment and characterization of electrical discharges such as lightning (1 MV, 40 kA).

 

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, résaux d'antennes, antenna arrays, antennas, sources impulsionnelles, diagramme de rayonnement, densité de puissance, power density measurement,ultra wide band pulse sources, radiation pattern

Antennas

Since ultra compact and interference-free electric-field probes allow vector measurement, KAPTEOS solution meets the needs of power density measurement and, more broadly, of characterization of antennas and antenna arrays.

 

KAPTEOS has conducted many studies and manufactured numerous systems on behalf of its clients: characterization of ultra wide band pulse sources for the defense sector, measurement and mapping of the power density emitted by antennas for the telecommunications sector, characterization of the radiation pattern of unitary antennas or antenna arrays.

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, jet plasmas lasers ultra intense tissus biologiques,

Plasmas

Since fully dielectric, interference-free and ultra compact electric-field probes allow the measurement of strong electric field, both continuous wave (CW) and transient, KAPTEOS solution meets the needs of electric field measurement in plasma, including when they are generated by extremely intense lasers (PW).

 

KAPTEOS has conducted many studies and manufactured numerous systems on behalf of its clients: electric-field mapping within plasma jets, single-shot measurement of the electromagnetic pulse (EMP) generated by a laser / plasma interaction, attenuation measurement inside biological tissues of the electric field generated by a plasma jet.

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, IRM mesure de champ électrique compatibilité implant, electric field probe measurement medical implant

MRI

Since interference-free and ultra compact electric-field probes allow measurements without any induced artifact on the magnetic field gradient generated by MRI machines, KAPTEOS solution meets the needs of electric field measurement inside any MRI machine, regardless their brand and their nominal magnetic field (1.5T, 3T, 4.7T, ...). Such measurements are of key importance to assess the compatibility of medical implants with MRI scans.

 

KAPTEOS has conducted many studies and manufactured numerous systems on behalf of its clients: time-resolved dosimetric measurements inside different biological media and tissues during a MRI scan, specific absorption rate (SAR) assessment in phantoms.

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, CEM, cartographie, mapping

EMC

Since interference-free and ultra compact electric-field probes allow measurements of strong transient electric fields, KAPTEOS solution meets the needs of electric field measurement and mapping inside electronic units, on electronic boards or in the vicinity of openings of electromagnetically shielded systems.

 

KAPTEOS has conducted many studies and manufactured numerous systems on behalf of its clients: characterization of breakdown field within dielectric materials, electric field measurement and mapping on a power electronic board in a “dirty” environment (with contamination and condensation), electric field measurement and mapping within a RF cavity, measurement of the electric field strength induced by a electric arc.

 

© 2020 by KAPTEOS. Created with Wix.com

legal information

measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field,  mesure du DAS, SAR measurement, milieux biologique, au sein de fantômes, exposition du publics, ondes électromagnétiques, DREP, biological media, public exposure to electromagnetic fields, inside phantoms, SAR assessment for hyperthermia, electromagnetic field

La mesure du DAS

Parce qu’elle permet la mesure vectorielle de champ électrique dans les milieux biologiques avec une sonde ultra-compacte et non perturbatrice, la solution KAPTEOS répond aux besoins de mesure de l’exposition du public aux ondes électromagnétiques, particulièrement au sein de fantômes.

KAPTEOS a réalisé de nombreux systèmes et études pour le compte de ses clients : mesure des dangers des rayonnements électromagnétiques sur les personnes (DREP) dans le secteur de la défense, mesure de DAS pour des appareils d’hyperthermie dans le secteur médical, mesure de DAS dans les secteurs des télécoms et de la recherche.

 
Haute tension, high voltage, measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, diagnostic

La haute tension

Parce qu’elle permet la mesure de champ fort, continu (CW) ou transitoire (choc de manœuvre et de foudre), en parfaite sécurité et sous contraintes extrêmes (vide, haute pression, immersion dans l'huile ou autres liquides isolants), la solution KAPTEOS répond aux besoins de mesure de champ électrique et de diagnostic au sein d'équipements haute tension.

KAPTEOS a réalisé de nombreux systèmes et études pour le compte de ses clients : caractérisation du dV/dt sur des composants électroniques de puissance, cartographie des champs électriques sur des équipements neufs ou en exploitation, mesure de décharges partielles, caractérisation de décharges de type foudre (1 MV, 40 kA).

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, résaux d'antennes, antenna arrays, antennas, sources impulsionnelles, diagramme de rayonnement, densité de puissance, power density measurement,ultra wide band pulse sources, radiation pattern

Les antennes

Parce qu’elle permet la mesure vectorielle de champ proche avec une sonde ultra-compacte et non perturbative, la solution KAPTEOS répond aux besoins de mesure de densité de puissance et plus généralement de caractérisation d’antennes et de réseaux d'antennes.

KAPTEOS a réalisé de nombreux systèmes et études pour le compte de ses clients : caractérisation de sources impulsionnelles ultra larges bandes pour le secteur de la défense, mesure et cartographie de densité de puissance émise par des antennes pour le secteur des télécoms, mesure du diagramme de rayonnement d'antenne unitaire et réseaux d'antennes.

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, jet plasmas lasers ultra intense tissus biologiques,

Les plasmas

Parce qu’elle permet la mesure de champ fort, continu (CW) ou transitoire avec une sonde ultra-compacte intégralement diélectrique et non perturbative, la solution KAPTEOS répond aux besoins de caractérisation de champ électrique au sein des plasmas, y compris générés par des lasers ultra intenses (PW).

​KAPTEOS a réalisé de nombreux systèmes et études pour le compte de ses clients : cartographie de champ électrique au sein de jets de plasma, mesure d'impulsions électromagnétiques monocoups intenses générées par interaction laser / plasma, mesure d’atténuation du champ électrique généré par jet plasma au sein de tissus biologiques.

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, IRM mesure de champ électrique compatibilité implant, electric field probe measurement medical implant

Les IRM

Parce qu’elle permet la mesure de champ sans aucun artefact sur le gradient de champ magnétique généré par l’appareil d’IRM, dans des milieux biologiques, avec une sonde ultra-compacte et non perturbative, la solution KAPTEOS répond aux besoins de mesure du champ électrique au sein des IRM, quelque soit leur marque et leur champ nominal (1.5T, 3T, 4.7T, ...). Cette mesure s’avère notamment primordiale pour évaluer la compatibilité des implants médicaux avec un examen IRM.

KAPTEOS a réalisé de nombreux systèmes et études pour le compte de ses clients : mesure d’exposition résolue en temps au sein de différents milieux et tissus biologiques au cours d’un examen IRM, cartographie de DAS au sein d’un fantôme.

 
measurement, mesure, champ electrique, electric field, CEM, cartographie, mapping

La CEM

Parce qu’elle permet la mesure de champ fort et transitoire, avec une sonde ultra-compacte et non perturbative, la solution KAPTEOS répond aux besoins de mesure et de cartographie de champ électrique au sein de boîtiers électroniques, à la surface de cartes électroniques, au voisinage d’ouvertures sur des systèmes à blindage électromagnétique.

KAPTEOS a réalisé de nombreux systèmes et études pour le compte de ses clients : caractérisation de champs de claquage au sein de matériaux diélectriques, mesure et cartographie du champ électrique sur une carte électronique en environnement « sale » (avec pollution et condensation), mesure et cartographie de champ électrique au sein de cavité RF, mesure du champ induit par un arc électrique.

 

©2020 par KAPTEOS.

Informations légales